V-Sum_Four

V-Sum_Four is focused on APAC Innovation.

March 2nd @ 6pm PT, 9pm ET / March 3rd @ 730am India, 10am Singapore

Briefings Planned

The API platform for Asia

Alternative credit scoring and fraud detection

The first national ID on blockchain

SE Asia open banking platform

Sponsors

V-Sum_Four is financially supported and made possible by Shopify & Brank.as.